Gee Mail

All that stuff that the grandparents forward….

Vinny

Leave a comment

Sal and Vinnie entered a chocolate store. As they were looking at the candy, Vinnie stole 3 chocolate bars. When they left the store

Vinnie said to Sal “I’m the best thief in the neighborhood, I stole 3 freakin chocolate bars and no one saw me put them in my pocket. You can’t beat that.”

Sal replied: “You want to see something better? Let’s go back to the shop and I’ll show you real stealing. I’ll steal while the shopkeeper is watching me and he won’t even know.”

So they went to the counter and Sal said to the shopkeeper:
“Do you want to see a great magic trick?” The shopkeeper replied: “Yes.”

Sal said: “Give me three chocolate bars.” The shopkeeper gave him three chocolate bars and Sal ate all three.

The shopkeeper asked: “But, where’s the magic?”

Sal replied: “Look in Vinnie’s pocket.”

“Success consists of going from failure to failure without the loss of enthusiasm.”

Leave a Reply

